Willowlake Board of Directors
The affairs of the Association shall be managed by a Board of no less than three (3) and no more than five (5) directors, who are members of the Association.  The number of directors may be changed by amendment of the By-Laws of the Association.

The goal of the Willowlake Board is to maintain a consistent look and appeal for our neighborhood so we as homeowners, as well as our guests, can enjoy our subdivision.

If you are interested in volunteering for the board, observing a meeting or addressing the board, please contact one of us or Randall Management.

http://www.willowlake.siteblast.com/images/global/trans_1x1.gif   

Meeting Dates and Agenda


Board meetings are on the first Tuesday of every month via Zoom. Zoom details will be posted on the NEWS & EVENTS tab.

For more details on past Board meetings, check out the minutes.


Board Member Information

 

President            : David Wilkins           David@ourwillowlake.com

Vice President    : Lynn Burch               Lynn@ourwillowlake.com

Treasurer            : Joe Guarnuccio       Joe@ourwillowlake.com

Secretary            : Alejandro Paredes   Alejandro@ourwillowlake.com

 

Director at Large: Ronnie La Paglia      Ronnie@ourwillowlake.com

 

Email entire board with one address:    hoa@ourwillowlake.com

 

If anyone has comments, suggestions or questions please feel free to contact anyone on the Board through email. The Board is a 100% Volunteer position and the board members do have full-time employment, so please allow time for a response.  We really hope that everyone is enjoying the neighborhood that we've all invested in.

http://www.willowlake.siteblast.com/images/global/trans_1x1.gif

 

 
Text Box:

OurWillowlake.com   

 

HOA BOARD   

 

 

 

Northwest Houston, TX 77064

 

WILLOWLAKE HOA

c/o Randall Management

6200 Savoy Dr., Suite 420

Houston, Texas 77036

Carlos Mata, Property Manager

713-728-1126     cmata@randallmanagement.com